Grateful

I am grateful my mind is clear of the Past Experiences.I’m still learning from my mistakes. Holding on tight to the wonderful times Not wanting to confuse my past with someone else’s. Remember those that loved me with all their hearts and trying to understand those that did not wish me well. That tried  to hold me back instead of backing me up. Praying for no more pain. Praying for understanding., well being. Praying for those in need. Praying for those that are out for greed. Praying for helping hands and smarter plans. 

Leave a Reply

