Rely

Do not lie on me, you can rely on me. Do not obligate me have options other than me. Do Not Cry for Me. relate and sympathize with me. let me explain and try to understand me. you will get that respect in return. learn with me because that’s what life is about. shared knowledge but don’t force feed me. let me know you want me and sometimes need me. I have to know that you can stand on your own. you always should know you’re never alone. in love we share eexperiences. we grow so sometimes we have to learn to let go. may it be the pain of the past or however it may that seem to be standing in our way, of moving forward. we need to work hard on helping with our hearts instead of our heads.

Leave a Reply

