He

  • He stood just as tall as me. 
  • I wondered if he would even see me. Being me just as friendly but just as lonely. Never would I be phony..I am always the real me…his stairs almost killed me…I was thinking if he was looking right through me…I was just hoping he saw the true me. him and I, could we ever see eye-to-eye. a friendship I would try.. even though we’re almost the same height would it be right would he understand my fight..or would he condemn me like others have done in my past. a friendship I crave to last. I need understanding arms and eyes..would he understand my reasons for my cries. he stood just as tall as me. but his call wasn’t for me. 
Leave a Reply

