Seen…

she said I saw it too. I understand why you are black and blue. Those tears you’re crying and how hard you are trying.  I hear those people lying on your intelligence as if you’re irrelevant. I see you still standing after they try to put you down. I hear those hateful words those awful sounds. Those screams and what it all means. They are crashing self-esteem. Traps that they call test trying to destroy you at your best. Most have closed their eyes at the facts  then turned their backs on those attacks…Truth overcomes all and I see you still Standing Tall. No matter what has been done. you have won. you have made dreams come true not just for you for others too. So do what you need and want to do…It’s your life to pursue.

Leave a Reply

