old pain in the butt..

what do you do when you run into someone that was a pain in the butt from your past…at last. do you get things off your chest things that you could not confess. torture torture you was torture..evil looks for stupid reasons shot at me because of jealousy…anger because of your own insecurity. I think I will leave the past where it belongs. its just one of those sad old songs..I’m going to keep on moving with my strut but just to let that person know that they were a pain in the butt.

Leave a Reply

