sick of sadness….

There is no time for Gloom.. Happiness I am making space I am making  room… sick of sadness.. I want joy in my life.. No more madness. A belly laugh is my path.. A sweet smile on my face an exciting place. sick of sadness.. praying for the gladness.. pushing my way through not to feel blue. It’s just as simple as that. No more dark days, I want my sunshine back… Me spreading healthy love  around. feeling bubbly bound.. permantly pleased filling those needs. Sick of sadness so I will no longer focus on the Badness. So happy I will live out loud and share it proud!

Leave a Reply

