Fishing with my Dad..

A day with Dad, a day I dreamed of. A day of love… I went fishing with my dad, we got along, no one got mad… He taught me how to eat for a lifetime.. On that day Oh boy did the sun shine,  on the both of us blessing us with food and everyone was in a great mood. I went fishing with my dad I hope I made him proud of me. catching all the fish that I can see. He taught me how to clean them. I wish Everybody should of seen them. my dad and I caught some fish. spending quality time with him was something I had wish, for years and it came true. Dad I love you… that memory will always mean a lot to me. In peace you rest. I know in my heart that you did your best💖💛

Leave a Reply

