Repetition!

Repetition there is no competition.

Repeated.. Do it again then you will win.

Over and over..constantly but it don’t bother me.

Because I need to learn now it’s my turn, to do it again.

Repetition,  there’s no competition.

Nobody is in the lane just let me walk.

Nobody is in the lane just let me talk.

Nobody is in my Lane yes it’s insane.

Repetition, there is no competition.

Why are you racing me? you are chasing me.

Behind! You are behind me. Don’t mine me 

Repetition repeated, I will achieve it.

There is no competition I am not racing I am not competing this is what I believe in.

I work hard at my own pace yes I move in my own space.

Leave a Reply

