Sip…

I had sipped on sorrow, dreaming of better tomorrows. 

Yesterday had slipped through my fingers…Bad decisions linger.

I have breakthroughs every now and then. There are some situations that I will make sure that I won’t repeat again.

Seeing obstacles and barriers trying to deter me. I have that mighty “HER” in me.

Woman strength,  a woman’s power… ignorant I shall devour.

Life is about experience, growth and sharing with others what you have learnt on your way. My my beliefs never stray.

I hold on even at those times where I felt I was at rock bottom I knew alone all my problems I could not solve them.

My Faith pulled me out of that ditch. my outlook on life has switched.

Better and brighter attitudes. In my future there will be positive moods.

Leave a Reply

