Experience…

Finding the strength to pull it all together.  For others to know that love last forever. When I feel all torn apart..To understand I am driven by my heart. To show compassion that sometimes isn’t comprehended… I know that my love is healing and well recommended. Some might be blinded by their own self pity.  Even through some of my toughest moments I can be witty. Love is rare in this day and age..Some people thrive off of Rage. I’d rather see Smiles for the rough miles. these rough roads we must take in life. to relieve one another from everyday strife. to be more supportive for our sons and daughters. for the Next Generation to be more patient. setting the bar high for even you and I.. 

Leave a Reply

