My Mom…

What an incredible woman. A heart you can swim in. she loved to hug. And would tell you her love comes from above. she knew how to stand her ground. you would know what she meant from that tone that sound. for years and years she taught. that big fight she fought. she held on tight. in my darkness she was my light. my amazingly wise beautiful mother words cannot express how much I love her. let your mother’s know how much you appreciate them while they’re here. rest in peace my mom my dear. wishing everyone a wonderful Mother’s Day…πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸŒ·πŸŒΈπŸŒΉπŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒΊπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

Leave a Reply

