Petty. ..

Ooooooh it is a Pity how Petty perhaps I wasn’t ready but really, you tried to kill me, with words of hate and I cannot relate…

To your actions that brings no one satisfaction. Your fears appears, then you are mean and irate and no one relates.

You strike out of fright…you think your bad decisions are right.

It’s a shame that it’s me you blame I do not understand why I’m your target, the best of me I will not let you get. my mind is set!

My goals are steady and you can remain Petty! 

I have been hurt too long by your behavior however the positive moments I will savor! 

Peace and love, give it to the one above.

Leave a Reply

