Misspelled! 

No one is perfect,  that meaning me! Respect!  Words misspelled,  compelled! True be told, true I tell. For it is my life to express, for me and only I confess. At my worst at my best! Im standing for all women, all human kind! Now that’s hard to find. Im found, I was lost in self pity. living in the world that is so gritty.. Walking with a new step and I’m not even where I need to be yet! Im getting there, erasing that fear, that once held me back! That’s my matter of fact! I have gotten up, what a hard fall. I fell. It’s a story I must tell.. Even if the words are misspelled!  ❤💚💜💙💛👑

Leave a Reply

