I am so honored..https://thetonbeingme.wordpress.com/2017/06/07/i-am-so-honored/

I would like to give a great thanks to Buddingpoet.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award.

I am very new at this so I will answer the questions…

Does blogging replace or enhance journaling? 

I feel as if blogging has enhanced my journaling.. there’s so many different Topix that come up on different blogs that can inspire someone else to write. I hope you can understand what I mean by that…

Do you think education, as its today does Justice to life and learning?

Children today have top notch technolog..They are learning about things that wasn’t truly taught back in my day. computers are now use in the classroom and are used at home.. if someone truly wants to be educated there’s better access today then there was back in the days. so yes education today does Justice to life and learning.. if the person is willing to take in the knowledge.

Which of the post by you or someone else you like the best? I like Silentfall.blog. posts, I feel like we have been friends for a long time… Her  blog is extraordinary, its very cool… she makes you feel at home at her blog. 

A quote or thing that inspires you the most?

It’s from the Bible “walk by faith and not by sight”…

Do you like mysteries? Like Bermuda triangle,  black hole if you get a chance would you go to explore. . 

yes I do like Mysteries, I love to explore however I don’t think I would go to those places. 😃

Have you ever visited any place just because you saw it in a fiction series or movie?

Yes Miami Beach because it is so cool to be there… its just like they show on the TV.. Lol

Do you think being innocent in this cruel world is foolishness?

I think it’s beautiful to hold on to some of your innocence. Being naive in this cruel world is foolishness.

Describe yourself in one sentence?

I am an extraordinary extra -ordinary artist.😊☺🎨✏📝📚

What is the strangest dream you remember? 

I have so many strange dreams for some reason I cannot remember one… on many occasions I have woken up feeling strange.

Who can be trusted among politicians actors singers girls or boys? 

I don’t know how to answer that question. Smh…

What do you think people think of India? 

I don’t know what other people think…. I’m about peace and love that’s what I knew. 

thank you so much for nominating me..please check out the wonderful blog of buddingpoet.wordpress.com. .

I would like to nominate these amazing blogs with this award..

Deepakmagazin.com

Thehumblefabulist.com

Charityhopefitzgeraldpitts.WordPress.com

Outrightallie.wordpress.com 

Anthoniaart.workpress.com

Eclipsestories.wordpress.com


PS I hope I did this right!!😊🐢🐢🐢


14 thoughts on “I am so honored..https://thetonbeingme.wordpress.com/2017/06/07/i-am-so-honored/

      1. You are very welcome… I need your help I don’t think I did my appreciation award blog correctly.. I don’t know how to send my link to other people that I nominated for the award. I can’t copy and paste it.. I forgot to put the rules on the bottom of it. I feel like I messed up my first award.. Smh…😔😌😒😞😣

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m doing everything on my phone so for some reason it will not let me copy and paste on my smartphone.. That’s not very smart of my phone.. Lol😃

        Like

Leave a Reply

