Heart breaker…

Sweet kisses at night, our future was bright. Hugs that were secure and tight. Making sure each other reached that height. It was true love, right… As time went by ,instead of night kisses we would fight. We held on with all our might.  Dreaming of a lovely Ever After no not quite. Our love became a disaster. My tears I wipe! Day in and day out we would gripe.. But lets keep it light, Reality Bites.. We both was left with broken hearts.. Missing parts, that will be hard to find…  we all have heard the line,Love is Blind.. However by some type of miracle I have regained my sight… I will make my wrongs right! 

One thought on “Heart breaker…

Leave a Reply

