Come up!

Coming up from the bottom,

I had some problems and I found a way to solve them..

Dark hallways closing in on me and I wasn’t at all greedy..  Life at that time was extremely Seedy..

Pitch black left to find my way out,
There was no map for this route….

Felt stuck still, someway I had the will..

To overcome what has been done…

Smells of bodily fluids, it would make anyone lose it..

I was made with strength in my blood, to get out of this horrible situation. I would track through any type of crud.

Crawling, climbing it’s all about timing…

To make my way, to a better day.

To become who it is I’m meant to be, triumphantly !!

2 thoughts on “Come up!

Leave a Reply

