Breakdown……

Brick by Brick…breakdown…

There are walls that has been blocking my View…breakdown…

one by one… I am strong enough. breakdown…

I feel it, there are opportunities out there for me… breakdown…

Those big brown bricks…stagnant..breakdown… 

stop standing in my way of progress… breakdown….

fast speed, I am moving forward, feeling them crumble… Brick by Brick… breakdown….

I have enough power in my bones..Bang, boom there I go.. breakdown…

success is shining through the dilapidated bricks….breakdown…

my purpose is possible it is present… breakdown…


10 thoughts on “Breakdown……

      1. It’s an intense poem I might perform it one day at an open mic…. The way that I read it probably give a better understand… Breakdown meaning breakdown the walls. not a mental breakdown if that’s what you were thinking.. Because it could be interpreted that way and that’s why I wrote it like…. Hopefully you understand what I mean…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

